Latest Products https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in Latest Products Thu, 24 Oct 2019 08:10:56 +0530 en-us https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in Pharmaceutical Tablets https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Capsules https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Injections https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/pharmaceutical-injections.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/pharmaceutical-injections.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Syrup https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/pharmaceutical-syrup.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/pharmaceutical-syrup.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Amoxycillin Tablets IP https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/amoxycillin-tablets-ip.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/amoxycillin-tablets-ip.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 40mg Pantoprazole Tablets https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/40mg-pantoprazole-tablets.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/40mg-pantoprazole-tablets.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 150mg Fluconazole Tablets https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/150mg-fluconazole-tablets.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/150mg-fluconazole-tablets.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 500mg Levofloxacin Tablet https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/500mg-levofloxacin-tablet.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/500mg-levofloxacin-tablet.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Application: Analgesics And Pain Relief Medicines, Anti Infective And Common Disease Medicines, Cardiovascular And Respiratory Medicines, Digestive System Medicines Edoclof P Tablets https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/edoclof-p-tablets.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/edoclof-p-tablets.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Edvozin M Tablest https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/edvozin-m-tablest.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/edvozin-m-tablest.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4mg Methylprednisolone Tablets https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/4mg-methylprednisolone-tablets.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/4mg-methylprednisolone-tablets.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 90mg Etoricoxib Tablets https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/90mg-etoricoxib-tablets.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/90mg-etoricoxib-tablets.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Bumocal CC Tablets https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/bumocal-cc-tablets.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/bumocal-cc-tablets.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Accurate composition Excellent taste Available in various packaging options Bumocal D3 Tablets https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/bumocal-d3-tablets.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/bumocal-d3-tablets.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fecopod CV Tablets https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/fecopod-cv-tablets.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/fecopod-cv-tablets.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 250mg Azithromycin Tablets https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/250mg-azithromycin-tablets.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/250mg-azithromycin-tablets.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 500mg Cefuroxime Proxetil Tablets https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/500mg-cefuroxime-proxetil-tablets.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/500mg-cefuroxime-proxetil-tablets.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Demlofen S Tablets https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/demlofen-s-tablets.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/demlofen-s-tablets.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Demlofen SP Tablets https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/demlofen-sp-tablets.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/demlofen-sp-tablets.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 100mg Cefpodoxime Tablets https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/100mg-cefpodoxime-tablets.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/100mg-cefpodoxime-tablets.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 650mg Paracetamol Tablets https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/650mg-paracetamol-tablets.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/650mg-paracetamol-tablets.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Edospas Tablets https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/edospas-tablets.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/edospas-tablets.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Dromon Mf Tablets https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/dromon-mf-tablets.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/dromon-mf-tablets.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Edoclof MR Tablets https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/edoclof-mr-tablets.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/edoclof-mr-tablets.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Edoclof SP Tablets https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/edoclof-sp-tablets.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/edoclof-sp-tablets.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Folozyme Tablets https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/folozyme-tablets.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/folozyme-tablets.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 200mg Cefpodoxime DT Tablets https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/200mg-cefpodoxime-dt-tablets.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/200mg-cefpodoxime-dt-tablets.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6mg Deflazacort Tablet https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/6mg-deflazacort-tablet.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/6mg-deflazacort-tablet.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 100 Mg Munixim Tablets https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/100-mg-munixim-tablets.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/100-mg-munixim-tablets.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Zacoflox OZ Tablets https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/zacoflox-oz-tablets.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/zacoflox-oz-tablets.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Munixim O Tablets https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/munixim-o-tablets.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/munixim-o-tablets.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Panmund DSR Tablets https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/panmund-dsr-tablets.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/panmund-dsr-tablets.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 200mg Ofloxacin Tablets https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/200mg-ofloxacin-tablets.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/200mg-ofloxacin-tablets.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Panmund D Tablets https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/panmund-d-tablets.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/panmund-d-tablets.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Nezocold Plus Tablets https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/nezocold-plus-tablets.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/nezocold-plus-tablets.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Zabimox CV 625 Tablets https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/zabimox-cv-625-tablets.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/zabimox-cv-625-tablets.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rabeprazole Domperidone Tablets https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/rabeprazole-domperidone-tablets.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/rabeprazole-domperidone-tablets.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 250mg Levofloxacin Tablets https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/250mg-levofloxacin-tablets.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/250mg-levofloxacin-tablets.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Edvozin M Kid Tablets https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/edvozin-m-kid-tablets.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/edvozin-m-kid-tablets.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Munixim AZ Tablets https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/munixim-az-tablets.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/munixim-az-tablets.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Oxynom F Capsules https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/oxynom-f-capsules.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/oxynom-f-capsules.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sofilyco 3gx Capsules https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/sofilyco-3gx-capsules.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/sofilyco-3gx-capsules.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5000mcg Lycopene Capsules https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/5000mcg-lycopene-capsules.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/5000mcg-lycopene-capsules.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Edvitop Capsules https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/edvitop-capsules.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/edvitop-capsules.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Nervgab Plus Capsules https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/nervgab-plus-capsules.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/nervgab-plus-capsules.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 20mg Omeprazole Capsules https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/20mg-omeprazole-capsules.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/20mg-omeprazole-capsules.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Omund D Capsules https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/omund-d-capsules.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/omund-d-capsules.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stompraz DSR Capsules https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/stompraz-dsr-capsules.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/stompraz-dsr-capsules.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stompraz LS Capsules https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/stompraz-ls-capsules.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/stompraz-ls-capsules.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Nervgab P Capsules https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/nervgab-p-capsules.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/nervgab-p-capsules.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 1500mcg Methylcobalamin Injections https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/1500mcg-methylcobalamin-injections.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/1500mcg-methylcobalamin-injections.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 2mg Ondansetron Injections https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/2mg-ondansetron-injections.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/2mg-ondansetron-injections.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 250mg Ceftriaxone Injections https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/250mg-ceftriaxone-injections.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/250mg-ceftriaxone-injections.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cefmund S Injections https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/cefmund-s-injections.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/cefmund-s-injections.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cefmund T Injections https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/cefmund-t-injections.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/cefmund-t-injections.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 1gm Ceftriaxone Injections https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/1gm-ceftriaxone-injections.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/1gm-ceftriaxone-injections.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4.5 Edopep Injections https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/4-5-edopep-injections.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/4-5-edopep-injections.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Nervgab Plus Injections https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/nervgab-plus-injections.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/nervgab-plus-injections.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cefmund Injection https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/cefmund-injection.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/cefmund-injection.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Enzyme Syrup https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/enzyme-syrup.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/enzyme-syrup.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ayurvedic Cough Syrups https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/ayurvedic-cough-syrups.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/ayurvedic-cough-syrups.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Bumocal Syrup https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/bumocal-syrup.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/bumocal-syrup.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cypdol Syrup https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/cypdol-syrup.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/cypdol-syrup.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 200ml Cypdol Syrup https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/200ml-cypdol-syrup.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/200ml-cypdol-syrup.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Redmont Syrup https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/redmont-syrup.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/redmont-syrup.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Edmocid MPS Syrup https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/edmocid-mps-syrup.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/edmocid-mps-syrup.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Edvitop Syrup https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/edvitop-syrup.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/edvitop-syrup.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Nezocold Syrup https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/nezocold-syrup.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/nezocold-syrup.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Bumocal D3 Drops https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/bumocal-d3-drops.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/bumocal-d3-drops.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Edozyme Drops https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/edozyme-drops.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/edozyme-drops.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Heparol L Syrup https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/heparol-l-syrup.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/heparol-l-syrup.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Edoclof P Syrup https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/edoclof-p-syrup.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/edoclof-p-syrup.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fecopod Dry Syrup https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/fecopod-dry-syrup.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/fecopod-dry-syrup.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Munixim Dry Syrup https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/munixim-dry-syrup.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/munixim-dry-syrup.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cefixime Oral Suspension IP Syrup https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/cefixime-oral-suspension-ip-syrup.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/cefixime-oral-suspension-ip-syrup.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Puffrex LS Syrup https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/puffrex-ls-syrup.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/puffrex-ls-syrup.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Heparol S Syrup https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/heparol-s-syrup.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/heparol-s-syrup.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Puffrex A Syrup https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/puffrex-a-syrup.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/puffrex-a-syrup.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pain Relief Oil https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/pain-relief-oil.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/pain-relief-oil.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Domoliv Syrup https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/domoliv-syrup.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/domoliv-syrup.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Domotine Syrup https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/domotine-syrup.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/domotine-syrup.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 IQ Fresh Syrup https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/iq-fresh-syrup.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/iq-fresh-syrup.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Dextrose Energy Drink https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/dextrose-energy-drink.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/dextrose-energy-drink.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Munocal K72 Capsule https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/munocal-k72-capsule.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/munocal-k72-capsule.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Oxynom F Soft Gelatins https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/oxynom-f-soft-gelatins.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/oxynom-f-soft-gelatins.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Spark UP 5G Capsules https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/spark-up-5g-capsules.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/spark-up-5g-capsules.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mugest 200 Capsules https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/mugest-200-capsules.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/mugest-200-capsules.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mucifer Soft Gelatins Capsules https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/mucifer-soft-gelatins-capsules.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/mucifer-soft-gelatins-capsules.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Bumocal CT Soft Gelatins Capsules https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/bumocal-ct-soft-gelatins-capsules.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/bumocal-ct-soft-gelatins-capsules.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Edopro Plus Protein Powder https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/edopro-plus-protein-powder.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/edopro-plus-protein-powder.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cholecalciferal Granules Sachet https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/cholecalciferal-granules-sachet.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/cholecalciferal-granules-sachet.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Probiotic Strains Powder https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/probiotic-strains-powder.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/probiotic-strains-powder.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Esodol 40mg Tablets https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/esodol-40mg-tablets.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/esodol-40mg-tablets.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Etorimon 90mg Tablets https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/etorimon-90mg-tablets.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/etorimon-90mg-tablets.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Muther Injection https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/muther-injection.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/muther-injection.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 500mg Ciprofloxacin HCL Tablets https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/500mg-ciprofloxacin-hcl-tablets.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/500mg-ciprofloxacin-hcl-tablets.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 100mg Cefpodoxime DT Tablets https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/100mg-cefpodoxime-dt-tablets.htm https://www.edmundhealthcare.co.in/100mg-cefpodoxime-dt-tablets.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530